Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

With the holidays almost over, I realized what a shitty year 2013 actually was. I basically laid on my ass all year and did nothing. Sure I passed both my state insurance exams and moved in with the love of my life, but that all seems really boring and un-adventurous compared to where I actually want to be.

So for my New Year’s resolution I figured I would at least try to better myself for 2014.

I want to do things that make me feel great about myself and do things that I enjoy.

And hopefully with this blog I created to keep me accountable, I will try to do just that.

Leave a Reply

